Help
Help and Support
عربي
Adahi

Hajj Meat (Adahi) is a service enabling pilgrims and Umrah performers to pay the value of Hajj meat and alms giving under the agreement concluded by and between SPL and Islamic Development Bank that collects the Adahi value, pay the same on behalf of those of common Muslims who desire to do so, and distribute the meat to the beneficiaries.
Terms and Conditions
Hajj Meat (Adahi) service provided by SPL is an agent for the Pilgrims, Umrah performers and Muslims. The purchasers through SPL and the SPL website appoint, authorize and delegate the SPL Corporation under notification of the Islamic Development Bank and Adahi Project severally and jointly to purchase the required sacrifice, slaughtering the same and distributing its meats to the eligible beneficiaries.

 

Terms and conditions :

  • The SPL Corporation meets the customer needs with the sacrifice, then makes the immediate notification of authorizing the Islamic Development Bank and the committee for the Utilization of Hajj Meat through the electronic linkage and the deposition of its value at the bank account.
  • Islamic Sharia allowed for a Muslim to appoint, authorize and delegate whoever he deems a trustworthy authority to perform the sacrifice, whether it is an offering, ransom, almsgiving or Udhiyah, and the Agent shall make the required actions as per the Sharia. Based on the aforementioned, it was agreed by and between SPL and Islamic Development Bank to provide this service through the outlets of SPL.
  • Adahi and sacrifice service is provided by SPL under authorization of Islamic Development Bank and the Committee of the Saudi Project for Utilization of Hajj Meat (Adahi), in which Sharia scholars are members, so that they act as an agent for the pilgrims in purchasing, slaughtering, transporting and distributing of the Adahi and sacrifice as per the Sharia provisions.
  • The price of Udhiyah is calculated by the Islamic Development Bank, which includes the price of the scarified animal, veterinary services, slaughtering, freezing, transportation and distribution.
  • As for the fees collected by credit cards, a percentage will be imposed on each purchase transaction made using the credit card and the prices of these animals will increase due to the percentage imposed on the credit card, and such percentage will be incurred by the card holder. Such fees are directed to the project and do not constitute any part of the sheep price, but they are directed to the issuers of these cards.
  • Islamic Development Bank distribute the Hajj Meat in collaboration with the appropriate government agencies. Having met the needs of the poor in the Holy Mosque, the residual meat is sent to the poor Muslims. The liability of SPL is limited to the notification of Islamic Development Bank of the customer authorization and the identification of the required sacrific.
  • How to get the service
    The marketing and sale of deeds of offering, ransom, alms giving and Udhiyyah are available through the SPL throughout the Kingdom and the Holy Mosques.

أضاحي

هي خدمة توفر للحجاج والمعتمرين دفع قيمة الأضاحي والصدقات بناء على الاتفاقية المبرمة بين كلٍ من سبل والبنك الإسلامي للتنمية والذى يقوم بتحصيل المبالغ وأداء نسك الاضحية والصدقة نيابة عنهم لمن يرغب من عموم المسلمين وتوزيع اللحوم على مستحقيها.
تعمل خدمة الهدي والأضاحي في سبل بمثابة و كيل عن الحجاج و المعتمرين والمسلمين, فالمشترون عبر مكاتب سبل و البوابة الالكترونية للبريد يفوضون مؤسسة سبل بإشعار البنك الإسلامي للتنمية و لجنة مشروع الأضاحي معاً أو احدهما بشراء النسك المطلوب وذبحها وتوزيع لحومها على مستحقيها.

 

الشروط والأحكام :

تتولى مؤسسة سبل تلبية رغبة العملاء بالنسك المطلوب ومن ثم الإشعار الفوري بتوكيل البنك الإسلامي للتنمية و لجنة الإفادة من الهدي والأضاحي عبر الربط الآلي و وإيداع قيمتها في حساب البنك.
أباحت الشريعة الإسلامية للمسلم أن يوكّل من يراه من الثقات ، في أداء نسك الذبح، سواء أكان هدياً، أم فدية، أم صدقة، أم أضحية، وعلى الوكيل أن يقوم بما يلزم لذلك على الوجه الشرعي , وبناء عليه تم الاتفاق بين سبل والبنك الإسلامي للتنمية على تقديم هذه الخدمة عبر منافذ سبل.
يتم تنفيذ شعيرة الأضاحي و النسك الشرعية المباعة عن طريق سبل بتوكيل البنك الإسلامي و لجنة مشروع الأضاحي للإفادة من الهدي التي تضم في عضويتها علماء الشريعة بدور وكيل الحجيج في الشراء و الذبح و نقلها و توزيعها على الوجه الشرعي المطلوب.
يتم احتساب سعر الأضحية و تحديد قيمتها من قبل البنك الإسلامي للتنمية والتي تشمل سعر الحيوان المذبوح والخدمات البيطرية و عملية الذبح و التبريد و النقل و التوزيع.
الرسوم التي يتم تحصيلها عن طريق بطاقات الائتمان ستفرض نسبة مئوية على بطاقة الائتمان على كل عملية شراء، كما أن أسعار هذه الحيوانات سيزداد بسبب النسبة المئوية المفروضة على بطاقة الائتمان، ويتحمل هذه الرسوم صاحب البطاقة، ولكن هذه الرسوم لا تذهب إلى المشروع ولا تشكل جزءاً من سعر بيع الأغنام، بل توجه إلى المؤسسات التي تصدر هذه البطاقات وتقدم هذه الخدمات.
يقوم البنك الإسلامي للتنمية بتوزيع لحوم الهدي و الأضاحي بالتعاون مع الوكالات الحكومية المختصة. وبعد تلبية احتياجات فقراء الحرم من اللحوم ويرسل الفائض منها إلى فقراء المسلمين , و تنحصر مسؤولية سبل في إشعار البنك الإسلامي للتنمية بتوكيل العميل وتحديد النسك المطلوب.

 

كيفية الحصول على الخدمة :

تسويق وبيع سندات الأضاحي و الهدي و الفدية و الصدقة والأضحية متاح عبر المكاتب سبل المنتشرة داخل مدن المملكة وحول المشاعر المقدسة.