Help
Help and Support
عربي
Portfolio of investments

Naqel:

Naqel currently runs the largest transportation and warehouse management network in the region. This network is supportive of the business sector and all logistical transportation work, and contributes to an increase in the reliance of internal trade and industrial cities on reliable transportation links, thus increasing the country’s GDP. The corporation owns 51% of this company. Web site: naqelexpress.com.

Ersal:

Ersal is a company specializing in money transfers, and is owned equally between the Saudi Post Corporation and Al-Inma Bank. It is licensed by the Saudi Arabian Monetary Agency to provide money transfer services to any country in the world. These remittances are enabled through a large group of banks, as well as Western Union to provide international transfers to more than 200 countries. Ersal’s web site: ersal.sa

Lebara:

Lebara Mobile launched the first low-cost international communication service ever. Lebara has become one of the fastest growing mobile phone companies in Europe with a customer base of more than five million, and operations in 10 countries, including Saudi Arabia. The corporation owns 30% of the Etihad Jawra Telecom company (Lebara) web site:

محفظة الاستثمارات

ناقل:

تدير شركة ناقل حالياً أكبر شبكة نقل وإدارة مستودعات في المنطقة وتعتبر هذه الشبكة الان بنية تحتية داعمة لقطاع الاعمال وكافة اعمال النقل اللوجستي ، وتساهم هذه الشبكة في زيادة اعتماد التجارة الداخلية والمدن الصناعية على أعمال النقل الموثوقة وبالتالي زيادة الناتج المحلي وتمتلك المؤسسة نسبة 51% من الشركة . naqelexpress.com

إرسال:


هي شـركة متخصصة في الحوالات المالية مملوكـة مناصفة بين مؤسسـة البريد السـعودي ومصرف الإنماء ومرخص لها من مؤسسـة النقد العربي السعودي بممارسة خدمة تحويل الأموال إلى أي دولة في العالـم، وترتبـط إرسـال بمجموعة كبيرة مـن البنوك ويتم عن طريقها حوالات إرسـال، كذلك تقـدم حوالات ويسترن يونيون العالمية التي تصل إلى أكثر من 200 دولة. ersal.sa/Ersal

ليبارا:

أطلقت شركة ليبارا موبايل أول خدمة للاتصالات الدولية منخفضة التكلفة على الإطلاق ، أصبحت ليبارا إحدى أسرع شركات الهواتف النقالة نمواً في أوروبا بقاعدة عملاء تتجاوز خمسة ملايين، وعمليات في 10 بلدان، من بينها المملكة العربية السعودية وتمتلك المؤسسة ما نسبته 30% من شركة اتحاد جوراء للاتصالات ( ليبارا) lebara.sa